Skip to main content

The Wela Team

Dennis Gorski

Owner / President

Dennis Gorski is the Founder and President of Wela Financial Group.
[Read More]

708-586-7000
dgorski@financialguide.com

Don Swanson, ChFC, CLU.

Senior Wealth Advisor

Don entered the Financial Services industry 38 years ago, starting with a focus on insurance and income security.
[Read More]

Christopher Plummer, RICP

Financial Advisor

Chris provides objective and customized insurance and investment strategies to help meet the financial needs of his clients.
[Read More]

815-761-6488
cplummer@financialguide.com

Stephanie Barnett, RICP.

Financial Advisor

Stephanie is a Financial Services Professional with Wela Financial.
[Read More]

847-281-9582
sbarnett@financialguide.com

John Negovetich

Financial Advisor

John is a native Chicagoan that has been in the financial services industry since 2001.
[Read More]

847-281-9582
jnegovetich@financialguide.com

Dominic DeMicco

Financial Advisor

Dominic DeMicco is a Financial Advisor with Wela Financial. His passion is rooted in promoting both physical and financial wellness.
[Read More]

Colleen Kehoe

VP Operations

Colleen Kehoe is the firm’s Broker-Dealer Relationship Manager and helps advisors with the submission of new investments/MMLIS business.
[Read More]

630-740-0176
ckehoe@financialguide.com

Cristina Vogel

Financial Advisor

Cristina has been a part of Wela Financial for 5 years,  her passion lies in supporting the team throughout every stage.
[Read More]

Eric Essex

Financial Advisor

630-388-8581
eessex@financialguide.com

Chris Ellis

Financial Advisor

 

Close Menu
Wela Financial

Office: 708-586-7000
Toll-Free: 855-426-9352
Oakbrook (Main Office) 800 Enterprise Dr. Ste 100 Oak Brook, IL 60523
info@welafinancial.com